Our #sayitin60seconds winners are announced

Published by A Bowron on

We were delighted to receive so many entries and after much consideration, our judging panel; Dr Michelle Castelleti (OFA Director), Paul Max Edlin (Composer) and Brendan Ball (Trumpeter) have chosen their winners:

Congratulations to

Darren Fellows, Richard Montgomery, Dan Jenkins, Carl Borg and Richard Peat.

Student composer Jacob Lewis was awarded a Special Commendation.

All the scores will be performed by virtuoso trumpeter Brendan Ball and professionally filmed to be broadcast on social media. [All the films can be found on our Performance Archive page]

A new ‘say it in 60 seconds’ call will be coming soon so watch this space!